Background Color:
Background Pattern:

Carondelet Society

What is The Carondelet Society?
Private support is becoming increasingly essential to the healthcare equation. One key role of Carondelet Foundation is to ensure strong annual support from friends of Carondelet Health Network. These gifts translate to resources that are immediately available to address Carondelet priorities, and to leverage unanticipated opportunities as circumstances change and evolve. Membership in The Carondelet Society is reserved for individuals, couples, corporations, foundations and organizations that contribute $1,000 or more annually in support of Carondelet Health Network. The Society was established by Carondelet Foundation in 2011, with more than 200 donors who joined as Founding Members.

Member benefits include:

  • Invitations to special Carondelet Society members-only events, such as private facility tours and briefings from medical personnel.
  • The opportunity to interact with fellow supporters of Carondelet Health Network.
  • Recognition through print and electronic donor listings.
  • Regular communication with Carondelet leadership.
  • Reports demonstrating how philanthropy contributes to Carondelet Health Network.
  • Donor satisfaction in knowing that private support is important to the Carondelet call to action: “To provide access to excellent care to the people of our community.”

I would like to join The Carondelet Society by making an annual gift or pledge of $1,000 or more.

The Carondelet Society Founding Members


Dr. and Mrs. Peter C. Amene
Nan Arena
Dr. Boyd C. Ashdown
Mr. and Mrs. Harold Ashton
Bill and Molly Assenmacher
Linda J. Atkielski
Mark E. Bailey
Dr. Michael R. Baker
John and Dolores Basden
James K. Beckmann
Russ and Judy Beekman
Dr. Amy Beiter
Dr. Jennifer K. Bogan
Dr. Bradley J. Bohnert
Odette Bolano
Dr. and Mrs. David G. Bowman
Dr. Richard R. Boyle
Mr. and Mrs. Manuel G. Bracamonte
Patricia K. Brady
Kate Breck Calhoun
Ruth Brinkley
Dr. Kim D. Burroughs
Robert Caballero, Jr.
Russell Carden
Neil and Linda Carolan
George J. Chardukian
Dr. Taylor Chen
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas E. Chestnut
Dr. Zeenat J. Chowdhury-Jackson
Ray Clarke
Ms. Ginny L. Clements and Mr. Thomas W. Rogers   
Susan Coder and Nancy Seckman
Stephanie and Ken Common
William P. Corcoran
Shirley Dailey
Jack Davis
Joe M. and Doris R. Dealey Family Foundation
Anita and Alfred Dean
Jo DeChatelet
Dr. Marcus Dill-Macky
Dr. and Mrs. Jerry L. Dodson
Dr. Christine Donnelly
Amy and Rob Draper
Regina Duncan
Carolyn and Larry Erenberger
Dr. and Mrs. Donald D. Ewing
Dr. and Mrs. Roy G. Farrell
Mary Anne Fay
Geoffrey L. Ferlan, Esq.
Debra A. Finch
Monica D. Fontes
Tony Fonze
John G. Forsythe
Mrs. Anthony L. Forte
Miles Ahead Cyclery
Fred B. Fruchthendler
Dr. and Mrs. Hector L. Garcia
Margaret E. Gietzen RN
Edwin E. Gilliam
John Gimmler
Brian Goad
Sue J. Gold
Dr. and Mrs. Robert P. Goldfarb
Carolyn A. Gordon
Thomas F. Griffin, Jr.
Dr. Andrew Gyorke
Patricia A. Haack
Mrs. Charlotte A. Harris
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas H. Hicks
Mary L. HillPeggy M. Hitchcock
Leonor Holz
Ian Howarth
Mr. and Mrs. Richard F. Imwalle
Kris Ingegneri
Dr. Lindsey W. Inouye
Dr. David T. Jeck
Daisy M. Jenkins
Robert Jenney
Dr. and Mrs. Leonard Joffe
Berta Kaemmerling
Dr. Lawrence S. Kaskowitz
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas B. Kell
Kathy Kilbarger
Sheldon S. King and
Xenia T. King, Ph.D
Mr. and Mrs. Alvin Kivel
Debra K. Knapheide
Rosey Koberlein
Audrey Kulwin
Dr. John A. Lee
Larry and Sylvia Leinenbach
Chris Linscott and
Dr. Cynthia O’Neil
David E. Lopez-Monroy
Dr. and Mrs. Christopher T. Maloney
S. James Manilla
J. Lynn and Deborah Marvel
Dr. Wendy McCurdy
Kari L. McGlone
Evelyn K. McLenna
Dr. Shaun P. McManimon
Irv and Leah Mermelstein
Lori Milus
Deb Mohesky
Teresa Monteverde
Bill and Sandi Moomey
Kathy R. Moscinski
Allan and Alfie Norville
Mr. and Mrs. Richard “Buck” O’Rielly
Dr. Mark S. Peterson
Lea K. Petroshus
Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Pettis
Marian Phillips
Rose Quiroga
I. Leticia Ramirez
Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. Ramirez
Patricia F. Raskob and Tom Paulus
Dr. Robert F. Rauch
Mr. and Mrs. Manson Reedal
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Reeves
Paula R. Register
Dr. Jeffrey N. Rein
Mr. and Mrs. Melvin H. Reisinger
Dr. Donald Roach
Dina Rojas-Sanchez and
Bernardo E. Sanchez
Dr. and Mrs. Creed M. Rucker
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Sakrison
Dr. and Mrs. Reid Schindler
Grace E. Schmeiser
Barbara J. Schreiner
Dr. and Mrs. Edward Schwager
Nancy Schwarzwalder
Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet
Walter and Irene Sivek
Dr. Steven A. Siwik
Gladys E. Sorensen, Ed.D.
Kary L. Spradling
Alan Strauss
Dr. Daniel D. Stricof
Sister Barbara Ann Sullivan, CSJJoAnne F. Thomsen
Theresa “Terri” M. Thorson
Dr. Matthew E. Vanasco
Dr. and Mrs. T.K. Warfield
Dr. and Mrs. C. Harold Willingham
Donald and Mary Ann Winn
Dr. Edward J. Woolsey
Dr. Julie M. Zaetta
Donna J. Zazworsky
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas A. Zlaket, Jr.

Corporate/Foundation Members

Accretive Health, Inc.
Aetna, Inc.
Arizona Daily Star
Sportsmen’s Fund, Inc.
Armstrong-McDonald Foundation
Ascension Information Services
Bank of Tucson
Bartol Family Partnership  
Beach, Fleischman & Co.
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
Brainlab, Inc
CareMore Health Plan
of Arizona, Inc.
Casino Del Sol
Centerline Mechanical
Century Link
Chapman Motorcars of Tucson, LLC
Compass Group
Country Fair White Elephant, Inc.
Cox Communications
Crowe Horwath, LLP
Desert Diamond Casino
Enterprise Holdings Foundation
The Foundations
Freeport-McMoRan Copper &
Gold Foundation
The Gordon Foundation
Hall, Render, Killian, Heath &
Lyman, PC
HSL Properties, Inc. 
Hunter Partners, LLC
J2 Laboratories, Inc.
Kaufman Hall
Keegan, Linscott & Kenon, PC
Medline Industries, Inc.
Mercy Care Plan
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner &
Smith, Inc.
Nogales Debutante Cotillion
Northern Trust Company
Charitable Trust
PICOR Commercial Real
Estate Services
Pima Community Access Program
The Riggio Foundation
The Roy H. Rogers Foundation Trust
Royal Automotive Group
Southern Arizona Anesthesia
Southwest Catholic Health Network
Southwest Energy, LLC
St. Joseph Parish
St. Joseph’s Hospital Auxiliary
St. Mary’s Hospital Auxiliary
The Centurions
The Stonewall Foundation
Swaim Associates, Ltd., Architects,
Touchpoint Support Services, Inc.
Tucson Appliance
Tucson Electric Power Company
Western Neurosurgery, Ltd.